Collingwood General & Marine Hospital Logo

Our Team

Collingwood General Hospital fosters a team of dedicated hardworking and caring leaders to provide the best patient care available.

Board Of Trustees

Lesley Paul
Board Chair

David Johnston
Vice Chair

Cleo Noxon

Geoff Davies
Board Trustee

Barry Goodwin
Board Trustee

Joe Prosperi
Board Trustee

Mark Saunders
Board Trustee

Michael Thompson
Board Trustee

Diana Vangelisti
Board Trustee

Krista Young
Board Trustee

Norah Holder
President and CEO

Lauren Tindall
VP Patient Experience and CNE

Dr. Jeff Matte
Medical Staff Representative

Return to top